Best Use of Time

December 8, 2010

I’ve been trying to decide how to best use my advertising/promotional minutes, of which I have few…

I think it is not this blog. The most important thing seems to be letting people know what we have for sale where, and I do that through our Brown Butter Bakery Facebook page and through our email list. If you’re not a part of either of those and would like to be, email me at brownbutterbakery@gmail.com

I’ll continue to keep this blog active but will rarely post (not like I’ve been writing very much here anyway). Who knows when I’ll need to share or rant about something though! And now that I’ve made this disclaimer I don’t need to feel guilty about my lack of posts, right?

Best–
Rachel

Leave a Reply

